Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J. Code  Headteacher
Mrs C. O’Neill Deputy Head (Pastoral), Sociology
Mrs H. Moore Deputy Head (Curriculum), Biology, Science
Mr R. Bellmon Head of College, Assistant Head teacher, Business and Sociology
Mrs E. Cowdell Assistant Head -Teaching and Learning, Head of Mathematics
Mrs T. Robinson Assistant Head –Teaching and Learning, Head of Physical Education
Mr J. Martin Assistant Head – Pastoral, Head of Walker House, Geography
Mrs S. Harrison Director of STEM
Mrs L. Noon Business Manager


Mrs K. Boyland Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S. Cummings Head of Aspinall House, Teacher in charge of Spanish
Mrs V. Lloyd Teacher in charge of French
Mrs V. James Teacher of MFL (part time)
Mrs R. Tamo Teacher of MFL (part time)
Ms S. Romat Teacher of MFL

English / Media / Drama

Mrs J. Hughes Temporary Head of English, Second in Department (part time)
Mr R. O’Callaghan Teacher of English
Mr A. Washington Head of Wilkinson House, Teacher of English and Drama
Miss V. McGhee Head of Roscoe House, Teacher of English
Mrs A Lindsay Teacher of English (part time)
Mr L. Sey Teacher of English


Mrs E. Cowdell Head of Mathematics
Mr J. Ndebu Second in Department in Mathematics
Mrs M. Murray Teacher of Mathematics (part time)
Mrs C. Dadswell Teacher of Mathematics (part time)
Mr G. Walsh Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs J. Weaver Teacher of Mathematics (part time)


Mrs S. Harrison Director of STEM
Mrs K. Finch Teacher of Physics
Dr E. Meredith Teacher in charge of Chemistry (part time)
Miss R. Edwards Teacher in charge of Biology
Mr D. Cain Teacher of Biology/Science
Mrs S. Cary Teacher of Chemistry
Mr M. Sheelan Teacher of Physics
Mr J. Arrowsmith Teacher of Chemistry
Miss L. Williams Teacher of Science (part time)


Mrs T. Robinson Head of Physical Education
Mrs G. Gilbert Teacher of P.E. (part time)
Miss L. Flavin Head of Brodie House, Teacher of P.E.
Mr M. Lloyd Teacher of P.E.
Mr J. Dean Teacher of P.E.


Miss M. West Head of History
Mrs F. Fitzsimon Teacher of History (part time)
Mrs H. Ray Teacher of History (part time)


Mr B. Norton Head of Geography
Mr J. Martin Head of Walker House, Teacher of Geography
Miss N. Girvin Teacher of Geography


Mr A. Makin Head of I.C.T
Mr G. Bush ICT teacher, Teacher in Charge of ICT across the Curriculum, Music


Mr J. Fitzpatrick Head of D.T.
Miss H. Button Teacher of Food, D.T., Health and Social


Mrs K. Roberts Head of Art (part time)
Mrs S. Kelly Teacher of Art (part time)


Miss F. McCann Head of Music & I.T.T Co-ordinator
Mr S. Wheatcroft Teacher of Music (part time)

Business Studies, Sociology, Psychology

Mr J. Jenkins Head of Business Studies, Sociology, Psychology (part time)
Mrs R. Norton Teacher of Psychology, Sociology (part time),
Mrs E. Kaddour Teacher of Psychology, Head of Worship


Mrs S. Sunderland Head of Religious Studies, History
Mrs N. Martin Teacher of R.S./History
Miss T. Rahman Teacher of R.S.
Miss S. Gault Teacher of R.S.


Mrs L. Lyon Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator, English


Miss A. Shaw Head of PSHE and work based learning, Business, Sociology