Skip to content

Support Staff

Mrs R. Artuc Teaching Assistant
Mrs M. Borland Finance Administrator (part time)
Mr S. Borland Marketing and Communications Officer
Mrs H. Bulmer Assistant Head of House Officer Walker and Tafari
Mrs T. Cain HR Administrator / Clerk to Governors
Ms F. Campbell Teaching Assistant
Mr J. Charlesworth Reprographic/AV Technician
Mr C. Collins Facilities Manager
Mrs C. Dadswell Teacher of Mathematics, SEND Base provision lead
Miss S. Digney Supervisory Assistant (lunchtime)
Mrs N. Dobbin Finance Administrator
Mrs J. Draper HR Advisor
Miss G. Ellis Receptionist (Part-time)
Mrs K. Fieldsend Student Counsellor
Mr M. Goodrum IT Technician
Mrs S. Goodrum Mental Wellbeing Lead/Deputy DSL
Ms A. Griffiths Trauma Informed Mentor
Mrs J. Hale Librarian / Literacy Coordinator
Mrs R. Harker Teaching Assistant
Miss J. Hogarth-Coombes Teaching Assistant
Mrs R. Jarrett Teaching Assistant
Miss J. Jones Assistant SENCo
Mrs S. Jones Examinations Officer
Mr A. King Senior Science Technician
Mrs H. Kirby Teaching Assistant
Mr J. Lavery Assistant Facilities Manager
Ms D. Leahey SEND Admin Officer (Maternity Leave)
Mrs H. Lindley Data Admissions Officer
Mr N. Lyon Cover Supervisor
Miss C. Maguire Medical Co-ordinator
Mrs J. Mason Teaching Assistant (part time)
Mr P. Matthews Data Manager
Miss S. McDonald Assistant Head of College
Mrs L. McGuinness Pupil Premium Champion
Mrs L. McMillan College Admin Officer
Mrs M. Morgan Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss A. O’Leary Teaching Assistant
Ms C. E. O’Neill ASD-HLTA
Mrs K. Pitts ASD-HLTA
Mr P. Poole Art/Design Technician
Mr J. Rudge ICT Network Manager
Mrs K. Ryan Food Technician
Mrs A. Shawcross Science Technician
Mrs S. Sinnott Headteacher’s PA and Cover
Mr W. Stanistreet Cover Supervisor
Mrs V. R. Statie Teaching Assistant
Mrs K. Steele DSL Lead & Attendance Manager
Mrs C. Whitmore Receptionist (part time)
Mrs L. Winrow Assistant Head of House Roscoe and Wilkinson
Mr C. Wright Data Analyst (part time)

Catering Staff

Ms L. Barlow Catering Assistant
Mrs J. Conroy Catering Supervisor
Mr J. Dobbin Kiosk Assistant
Miss C. Douglas Catering Assistant
Mrs M. Hanratty Kiosk Supervisor
Ms N. Kadir Catering Assistant
Mr S. Martin Catering Manager
Mrs N. Nichols Catering Assistant
Mrs L. Rooney Catering Assistant
Mrs E. Sugier Catering Assistant
Miss L. Yehiah Catering Assistant


Cleaning Staff

Ms S. Allen Cleaning Team Leader
Ms K. Bennett Cleaner
Mrs M. Comer Cleaner
Mr J. Dobbin Cleaner
Mrs S. Doyle Cleaner
Mrs S. Khan Cleaner
Mrs M. Morgan Cleaner
Mrs E. Sugier Cleaner